Tuesday, September 28, 2010

2010 Tenure Program

This video highlights some of the most interesting moments of the 2010 Tenure Program at the University of North Carolina at Greensboro. The event is put together every year by the University Library and the office of the Provost to honor newly promoted and tenured faculty.This video features: Rosanne Bazirjian (Library Dean), Dr. David Perrin (University Provost), Lea Leininger (Honoree), the voice of Dr. Michelle Dowd (Honoree), and the voice of Brett Ingram (Honoree).

See all the Promotion and Tenure Honorees!